OH-KY-IN Bannerpicture

It's HAMFEST WEEK!!!        NEXT SUNDAY, September 21st!!!       It's HAMFEST WEEK!!!        NEXT SUNDAY, September 21st!!!      

Updated September 14, 2014

    Pay Dues Here

Submit your
OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society Membership App

Pay dues fast using

Thank you for your support!

The OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society is affiliated with the ARRL, the national organization for amateur radio
The OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society is one of several great amateur radio clubs in the ARRL's Great Lakes Division.
The OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society is also one of several great clubs in the ARRL's Ohio Section.

Visit the OH-KY-IN CafePress Store!

Click on cart

Your purchase helps fund the club!


2014 OH-KY-IN Posts & Committees

Post or Committee




K8SCH Trustee Bruce Vanselow N8BV
Technical Committee Russ Hines WB8ZCC
Membership Nathan Ciufo KA3MTT
Education Robert Gulley AK3Q
Public Information Officer Jerry Shipp W1SCR
Q-Fiver Newsletter Editor Susie Scott N8CGM
Fundraising Bruce Vanselow N8BV
Special Publications Jo Haltermon KD4PYS
K8SCH QSL Card Manager Gerry Weimer KD8ASL
Webmaster Russ Hines WB8ZCC
Equipment Manager Brian Fulmer KC8FJN
TVI/RFI Dick Arnett WB4SUV
Tech Talk Net Manager Bruce Vanselow N8BV
Field Day Eric Neiheisel N8YC
Silent Keys Bruce Vanselow N8BV
ARPSC Representative (OPEN) --
WARN Representative (OPEN) --
QCEN Representative Pat Maley KD8PAT
Volunteer Examiners Brian De Young K4BRI
Repeater Control Operators Bruce Vanselow N8BV
Librarian (OPEN) --
Fox Hunters Dick Arnett WB4SUV
DXpedition Coordinator Eric Neiheisel N8YC
Historian Dale Vanselow KC8HQS

Copyright © 2011-2014 OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society, Inc.   All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed at 1024 x 768 using your browser of choice
Website issues may be directed to webgeezer@ohkyin.org