OH-KY-IN Banner
    Pay Dues Here

Submit your
OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society Membership App

Pay dues fast using

Thank you for your support!

The OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society is affiliated with the ARRL, the national organization for amateur radio
The OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society is one of several great amateur radio clubs in the ARRL's Great Lakes Division.
The OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society is also one of several great clubs in the ARRL's Ohio Section.

Visit the OH-KY-IN CafePress Store!

Click on cart

Your purchase helps fund the club!

2015 OH-KY-IN Officers

The following officers of the club constitute the OH-KY-IN Board of Directors





President Fred Schneider K9OHE
Vice-President Michael Sien KD8SOH
Secretary Ted Morris NC8V
Treasurer Brian DeYoung K4BRI
Director (2015-2017) Ryan Williamson W1RYN
Director (2014-2016) Bryan Hoffman KC8EGV
Director (2013-2015) Bruce Vanselow N8BV
The OH-KY-IN Board of Directors meets every 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:00PM, in the basement of "My Neighbors Place" at 3142 Harrison Ave - across from Keidel Plumbing Supply.  Since another group meets on the main floor on Tuesdays, enter through the Alley (side) door, go to the front of the building and down the steps to the basement meeting room.  Club members are welcome to attend.

Copyright © 2015-2015 OH-KY-IN Amateur Radio Society, Inc.   All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed at 1024 x 768
Website issues may be directed to webgeezer@ohkyin.org